Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

What happens to my files, are they safe?

  • We understand the concerns about your privacy. These are the steps we take to protect your files :

    • All files you provide are deleted automatically after 24 hours or after 10 downloads, whichever comes first.
    • In addition, you also have the option to delete the file instantly from our server after you downloaded it.
    • There is no backup made of user files.
    • The contents of the files are not monitored without permission of the uploader (e.g. by contacting customer support, providing an error ticket id). A manual review of all files is not possible anyway due to the high amount of files we process each day.
    • The download of your file can only be made via the unique, non guessable download URL you got from us.
    • You keep the copyright and ownership of the source file as well as the converted file.
    • All files are transferred encrypted via the industry standard SSL.

हमें संपर्क करें

प्रतिक्रिया, सुझाव और समस्याएं: